Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jodie Fowler

0113 2067286|

Upcoming Events

September 2019

Pre-Hospital Emergency Department Resuscitative Thoracotomy (PERT)

Wednesday, 25 September 2019, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£400.00 Sold out
Find out more »
October 2019

RCS Intercollegiate Basic Surgical Skills

Tuesday, 1 October 2019, 8:00 am - Wednesday, 2 October 2019, 5:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£575 Sold out
Find out more »

Protected: The 5th Urology Simulation Boot Camp 2019

LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£1500 1 ticket left
Find out more »
November 2019

Medical Registrar Procedural Refresher Course (MRPR)

Tuesday, 5 November 2019, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£100 Sold out
Find out more »

Care of the Critically Ill Surgical Patient (CCrISP)

Thursday, 7 November 2019, 8:00 am - Friday, 8 November 2019, 5:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£590 Sold out
Find out more »

RCS Intercollegiate Basic Surgical Skills

Tuesday, 19 November 2019, 8:00 am - Wednesday, 20 November 2019, 5:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£575 Sold out
Find out more »
December 2019

Medical Registrar Procedural Refresher Course (MRPR)

Friday, 13 December 2019, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£100 6 tickets left
Find out more »

RCS Intercollegiate Basic Surgical Skills

Thursday, 19 December 2019, 8:00 am - Friday, 20 December 2019, 5:00 pm
LIMIT Suite, LIMIT, J34, Beckett Wing, St James's University Hospital
Leeds, LS9 7TF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£575 6 tickets left
Find out more »
+ Export Events